Session Information

If you would like to have Session minutes emailed to you, or if you're looking for earlier session summaries, please email the Clerk at or call the church office 573-642-5541. Session minutes are also posted on the bulletin board in the lobby.

    Session Members


Class of 2017

Karen Dungan

Barbara Huddleston

Judy McKinnon

Tim Wilkerson

Class of 2018

Joe Davis

Michael Eibel

Nola Garner


 Class of 2019

Angela Grogan

Kathleen Jeffries

Mary Osburn